Committee

President

Sarah Cross

president@ajsa.com.au

 

Vice-President

Gary Cross

vice-president@ajsa.com.au

 

Treasurer

Paul Taylor

treasurer@ajsa.com.au

 

Secretary

Jane Baines

secretary@ajsa.com.au

 

Registrar

Michael Dryhurst

registrar@ajsa.com.au

 

Executive members

Steve Berryman

Julianne Dwyer-Adams

Nathan Small

 

Portfolios

Country Week Coordinator

Jane Baines

countryweek@ajsa.com.au

 

Referee Coordinator

Vacant

referee@ajsa.com.au

 

Kidsport

Vacant

kidsport@ajsa.com.au

 

Smoke Free Albany

Read about how Albany is going smoke free throughout the sporting precinct

Temporary Dismissals

See how 'Sin Bins' will be implemented from this season

Pitch Map

See pitch layout of where junior games are played.

Respect

See trifold leaflet in how our association sees and wants RESPECT to play a positive part in our association