Committee

President

Grace KNOWLSON

president@ajsa.com.au

Vice-President

Paul TAYLOR

vice-president@ajsa.com.au

Treasurer

Bianca D’APRILE

treasurer@ajsa.com.au

Secretary

Kathy PULS

secretary@ajsa.com.au

Registrar

Jamie KNOWLSON

registrar@ajsa.com.au

Executive members

Bec COLLINS

James MORRIS

Julianne DWYER

Bec WINTER

Tim FRANKLIN

 

Portfolios

Country Week Coordinator

Grace KNOWLSON

countryweek@ajsa.com.au

Referee Coordinator

Jamie KNOWLSON

referee@ajsa.com.au

Kidsport

Stirling Rangers

kidsport@ajsa.com.au

 

Smoke Free Albany

Read about how Albany is going smoke free throughout the sporting precinct

Temporary Dismissals

See how 'Sin Bins' will be implemented from this season

Pitch Map

See pitch layout of where junior games are played.

Respect

See trifold leaflet in how our association sees and wants RESPECT to play a positive part in our association